Audit

An organization that provides training programs and wants to be accredited by the Flemish Government has to be audited periodically. So the audit firm Management Information contacted the customers of the company to be audited. On the basis of this audit the Certification Commission stated that “the audited organization Acta Management and its activities meet the Q-for ClientScan norm.”

It scores a 100% in overall customer satisfaction and therefore amply meets the required norm of 80%

Quotes from the audit report:

(Klik onderaan voor het volledige rapport)

"According to all customers the price/quality ratio is good. According to some of the customers the organization is not the cheapest on the market, but all clients are convinced that the training programs pay off.” (Qfor ClientScan p. 6/8)

"Everyone is satisfied with the Acta Management training and coaching programs. Customers appreciate the hands-on approach. The trainer/coach conveys theoretical concepts in such a way that they become readily applicable for personnel and management. Acta Management speaks the language of its audience. What is trained, sticks in the mind and consequently shows results in the workplace.” (Qfor ClientScan p. 6/8)

"All customers are satisfied with the price/quality ratio. The investment in terms of time and means surely pays off.” (Qfor ClientScan p. 7/8)

"From contacts with customers the auditor can deduce that they are satisfied to very satisfied with the organization and its services.” (Qfor ClientScan p. 5/8)

"All customers are satisfied with the attention Acta Managent pays to the preparation of the coaching and training programs. The organization makes great efforts to clearly map out the specific context of the commissioning organization.” (Qfor ClientScan p. 5/8).

"Everybody is satisfied with the personal competencies of the consultant as a trainer and coach. Customers appreciate his dynamic communication style and the easy-going manner in which he makes contact with the most diverse personality types. He gets to the point quite rapidly and reacts quick-wittedly to remarks and objections.”(Qfor ClientScan p. 6/8)

"The consultant is widely appreciated by the customers. He is to the point and does not avoid difficult questions and problems. He dares raise problems sharply and clearly if necessary. He communicates fluently with all levels of the organization, senior and junior management as well as personnel.

"The business approach prevails, without denying the individual with their possibilities and limitations. The proposed solutions are structural and lead to veritable changes. The suggestions made require management commitment. Starting from the analysis stage, management is closely involved in the thinking process, which ensures smooth execution of the developed solutions.” (Qfor ClientScan p. 7/8)

Audit

Périodiquement une organisation qui offre des formations et veut être reconnue par le gouvernement doit subir un audit. Pour cela le bureau d'audit Mangement Information prend entre autre contact avec les clients de l'organisation à auditer.

Sur base de l'audit la Commission de Certification déclare que "Acta Management, audité, et ses activités répondent à la norme Q-For ClientScan.

 Le score de satisfaction est de 100% et répond amplement aux 80% requis par la norme.

Citations du raport audit:

 

"Le rapport prix-qualité est bon selon tous les clients. Selon quelques clients l'organisation n'est pas la moins cher du marché, mais tous les clients sont convaincus  que les formations rapportent." (Qfor ClientScan p. 6/8)

"Tout le monde est content des trajets de formations et du coaching d'Acta Management. Les clients apprécient l'approche pratique. L'entraîneur-coach apporte les points vu dans la théorie de telle façon qu'ils sont immédiatement utilisables par les collaborateurs et le management. Acta Management utilise la mème langue que son publique. Ce qu'on apporte reste et mène vers un résultat sur le terrain." (Qfor ClientScan p. 6/8)

"Tous les cients sont content du rapport prix-qualité. L'investissement en temps et moyens rapporte certainement."  (Qfor ClientScan p. 7/8)

"Des contacts avec les clients l'auditeur peut déduire qu'ils sont content jusqu'à très content de l'organisation et son service." (Qfor ClientScan p. 5/8)

"Tous les clients sont contents de l'attention qu' Acta  Management donne à la préparation du coaching et des formations. L'organisation fait de grands efforts pour bien comprendre le context spécifique de l'organisation du client." (Qfor ClientScan p. 7/8)"

"Tout le monde est content des compétences  personelles du consultant comme entraîneur et coach. Les clients apprécient sont style de communication dynamique et la façon façile avec laquelle il prend contact avec les personnalités différentes. Il vient vite au point et réagit de façon prompte sur les remarques et contestations." (Qfor ClientScan p. 5/8)

"Le consultant jouit de l'apréciation générale de ses clients. Il vient vite au point et n'évite aucune question ou problème. Il ose focaliser sur les problèmes si nécessaire. Il communique facilement avec tous les niveaus de l'organisation, aussi bien la direction, le management que les collaborateurs opérationnels." (Qfor ClientScan p. 7/8)

"L'approche rationnelle prime sans ignorer l'individu avec ses possibilités et ses limitations. Les solutions apportées sont structurelles et mène à des changements réels. Les trajectoires de conseils ne sont pas sans engagement pour le management. Dés l'analyse ils sont inclus dans le processus de reflection. Entre autre graçe à ceci  la mise en application des solutions développées se fait facilement."(Qfor ClientScan p. 6/8)